Where did I go? Fiberon Decking

I am the new eMedia Manager at a great little company that sells product all over the world.

Fiberon Decking.  http://www.fiberondecking.com/   I am responsible for (the already pretty good) web site, seo, sem, and social, content creation…etc. etc.  You know… marketing.  So far… it’s a ball.  Great people.  Great products.  Great potential.

But it does mean I neglect my own blog (while blogging and tweeting as Fiberon Composite Decking)

One of these days I’ll get around to linking the accounts in some appropriate way.  In the meantime, if you want to check out what I am up to…..?  I have quietly become the online voice of Fiberon Decking.  Buy our products… really.

One Response to Where did I go? Fiberon Decking

  1. Congratulations, Mike! That is great news and Fiberon’s gain. Experience counts!
    Keep blogging.

Leave a Reply

